Mailing Address:  P.O. Box 762, Dade City FL 33526    Physical Address:  13921 7th Street, ​Dade City, FL 33525
​Telephone:  1-352-834-1AIM (1246)     E-mail:

Copyright © Arts in Motion Pasco.​

Arts in Motion Pasco

Board of Directors

Executive Board

President - Tiffany Grumbley 

V.P. of Planning and Development - Open

Vice President of Production - Jill Ricardo

Secretary - Amy Hoerbelt​

Treasurer - Connie Mirrop

Board of Directors

Artistic Director - Open

Education Director - Open

Parent Liaison - Carmen Welbon

Publicity - Torrina Mauradian

AIM Players Liaison - Open

Event Coordinator - Karen Medlin

Members at Large

Kris Cloversettle
Marisa Williams

Jon Parsons

​Rich Heyman

​Jessica White

To contact any board member for any
additional information you may need, email us at

Community Youth Theater Arts Education, Inc.